<![CDATA[http://mchelovek.ru Фотографии]]> http://mchelovek.ru/galleries/rss Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0300 (http://mchelovek.ru) Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Открытие театра]]> http://mchelovek.ru/galleries/novteatr 31 ]]> Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Спектакли]]> http://mchelovek.ru/galleries/vse 32 ]]> Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Городские праздники с нами]]> http://mchelovek.ru/galleries/tgorod 33 ]]> Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[День города 2015]]> http://mchelovek.ru/galleries/DG2015 30 ]]> Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Отзывы 23-й сезон]]> http://mchelovek.ru/galleries/otzivy23 29 ]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Масленица]]> http://mchelovek.ru/galleries/maslenica 28 ]]> Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Премьера "Школа для дураков"]]> http://mchelovek.ru/galleries/SHDD 27 ]]> Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Кондуит и Швамбрания]]> http://mchelovek.ru/galleries/Kondyit 25 ]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Забавные уроки]]> http://mchelovek.ru/galleries/Zabavuroki 23 ]]> Sat, 27 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Эмигранты]]> http://mchelovek.ru/galleries/Emigranty 22 ]]> Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0300